Faculty/Staff

                         

2018-2019 Woodrow Wilson Staff/Faculty


Dr. Tonya Steele - Principal

Grade Level

Teacher

Email








4th Grade (8)

Katherine Brooks

kjbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Holly Good

hrgood@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Mindy Greiner

mgreiner@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Lola Smith

lsmith1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Tamika Curley

tcurley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Phyllis Gilliard

pgilliar@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Graci Howard

ghoward@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sherry Walker

stwalker@mail.dps.k12.va.us







5th Grade Teachers (7)

Michael Burton

mburton1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Tanneshia Dukes

tdukes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Marilyn Culbert

mculbert@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Faye Moorman

fmoorman@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Jaqueline Person

jperson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Patrice Scott

pscott@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Crystal Stauffer

cstauffer@mail.dps.k12.va.us





Specialty Teachers (5)

Ledelle Moan (P.E.)

lmoan@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Mario Castillo (Music)

mcastillo@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Rebecca Mulwee (Art)

rmulwee@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Zella Harris (Guidance)

zmharris@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Dorothy Allen (Media Center)

dallen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Exceptional Children

Waithira Machua-Thairu Inclusion

wthairu@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading/Math Coach



Secretary/Bookkeeper

Tammy Hubbard

thubbard@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional  Paraprofessionals

LaKisha Mayo Inclusion

 

Speech Therapist

Lonnie Meade

 


AG/TD (2)

Barbara Chauvigne ()

 

Betsy Messer ()

 

ESL

Kimberly Unger ()

 

Occupational Therapist

Ruby Friscia ()

 

Hearing Impaired

Leah Bayron ()

 


Technical Support Specialist (2)

Spenser Bailey (Tues. A,M.)


Buddy Cook (Thurs. A.M.)


ITRT (2)

Elizabeth Plyler (Wed.)


Shannon Dudley (Thurs.)

Nurse

Margaret Hill

Nurse’s Office




Cafeteria Staff (4)

Judy Divine (Manager)



Cafeteria

Johnna Chambers

Audrey Parker

Paulette Pritchett




Custodial Staff (4)

Tonya Smith (Head Custodian)

Tracey Fitzgerald

Toby Howerton

Jennie Jones