Faculty/Staff

‚Äč                      

2019-2020 Woodrow Wilson Staff/Faculty


Dr. Tonya Steele - Principal tsteele@mail.dps.k12.va.us Mr. Timothy Saddler - Assistant Principal tsaddler@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Grade Level

Teacher

Email

4th Grade

Holly Good (Math/Science)

hrgood@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Mindy Greiner (Reading/VA ST)

mgreiner@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Tamika Curley (Math/Science)

tcurley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Christina Estes

cestes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sherry Walker (Reading/VA ST)

stwalker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

5th Grade Teachers

Janee Goins (Reading/USI)

jgoins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Terri Campbell (Reading) tcampbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us
(USI/Science)
Stephanie Prunty (Math)  sprunty@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
Cassidy Mayhew (Reading/USI) cmayhew@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Faye Moorman (Math/Science)

fmoorman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Mahogany King (Math/Science)
mking@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Specialty Teachers

Annette Kenealy (P.E.)

akenealy@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Rebecca Haynes (Music)

rhaynes1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Rebecca Mulwee (Art)

rmulwee@mail.dps.k12.va.us

(Guidance)


Dorothy Allen (Media Center)

dallen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Exceptional Children

 

 Exceptional Children  Michelle Strader Inclusion mstrader@mail.dps.k12.va.us
 Speech Therapist Michelle Barnes (SLP) mbarnes1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Interventionist



 Math Interventionist Anthony Wheeler awheeler@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

T. Denise Hubbard

thubbard@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Office Para Sharon Reeves sreeves2@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

 

PCA

Jackie Harrell
jharrell@mail.dps.k12.va.us

AG/TD

Barbara Chauvigne

bchauvig@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Betsy Messer

bwmesser@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ESL

Jasmine Holdness

jholdness@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Occupational Therapist

Ruby Friscia

rfriscia@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Itinerant Teacher of Deaf/Hard of Hearing Leah Bayron lbayron@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist (2)

Spenser Bailey (Tues. A,M.)

sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Buddy Cook (Thurs. A.M.)

bcook@maildps.k12.va.us

ITRT

Toni Nuckols (M, W, F)

tnuckols@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Nurse

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

Judy Divine (Manager)

jdivine@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Johnna Chambers

jchambers@mail.dps.k12.va.us 

Audrey Parker

aparker@mail.dps.k12.va.us 

Paulette Pritchett


Custodial Staff

Tonya Smith (Head Custodian)

 tsmith@mail.dps.k12.va.us 

Toby Howerton

 thowerton@mail.dps.k12.va.us