Faculty/Staff

                         

2018-2019 Woodrow Wilson Staff/Faculty


Dr. Tonya Steele - Principal

Grade Level

Teacher

Email








4th Grade (8)

Katherine Brooks

kjbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Holly Good

hrgood@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Mindy Greiner

mgreiner@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Lola Smith

lsmith1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Tamika Curley

tcurley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Christina Estes

cestes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Graci Howard

ghoward@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Sherry Walker

stwalker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 







5th Grade Teachers (7)

Michael Burton

 

mburton1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Tanneshia Dukes

 

tdukes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Marilyn Culbert

mculbert@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Faye Moorman

fmoorman@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Jaqueline Person

jperson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Patrice Scott

pscott@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Crystal Stauffer

 

cstauffer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 





Specialty Teachers (5)

 (P.E.)

 

@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Mario Castillo (Music)

 

mcastillo@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Rebecca Mulwee (Art)

rmulwee@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Andrea Porter (Guidance)

aporter@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Dorothy Allen (Media Center)

dallen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Exceptional Children

Waithira Machua-Thairu Inclusion

wthairu@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading/Math Coach

Tara McGrady tmcgrady@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Tammy Hubbard

thubbard@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional  Paraprofessionals

LaKisha Mayo Inclusion

lmayo@maildps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist

Lonnie Meade

lmeade@maildps.k12.va.us


AG/TD (2)

Barbara Chauvigne ()

bchauvig@maildps.k12.va.us

Betsy Messer ()

bwmesser@maildps.k12.va.us

ESL

Kimberly Unger ()

kunger@maildps.k12.va.us

Occupational Therapist

Ruby Friscia ()

rfriscia@maildps.k12.va.us

Hearing Impaired

Leah Bayron ()

lbayron@maildps.k12.va.us


Technical Support Specialist (2)

Spenser Bailey (Tues. A,M.)

sbailey@maildps.k12.va.us

Buddy Cook (Thurs. A.M.)

 bcook@maildps.k12.va.us

ITRT (2)

Elizabeth Plyler (Wed.)

 eplyler@maildps.k12.va.us

Shannon Dudley (Thurs.)

 sdudley@maildps.k12.va.us

Nurse

Kymika Giggetts

kgiggetts@maildps.k12.va.us




Cafeteria Staff (4)

Judy Divine (Manager)



Cafeteria

Johnna Chambers

Audrey Parker

Paulette Pritchett




Custodial Staff (4)

Tonya Smith (Head Custodian)

Tracey Fitzgerald

Toby Howerton

Jasmine McCormick